10 Worst Pick Up Lines to Use On Valentine’s Day

10pickuplines

Pickup lines are something that I think we all have come to dread. That being said, it’s always entertaining to read about the horrible ones when they’re not being directed toward you so I thought I would come up with a list of the worst pickup lines I could find, you know, in honor of upcoming Valentine’s Day. I hope this makes you laugh or, at the very least, entertains you!

  1. Did you just fart? ‘Cause your blowing me away.
  2. I’m not drunk, I’m just intoxicated by you.
  3. Damn, you look good in beer goggles..
  4. Nice legs; what time do they open?
  5. The word of the day is legs. Let’s go to your house and spread the word.
  6. Have you ever seen a 2-incher?
  7. If you were a fruit you’d be a fineapple…
  8. I’m like Domino’s Pizza. If I don’t cum in 30 minutes, the next one is free.
  9. Those boobs look heavy; let me hold ’em for you.
  10. That dress would look great on the floor next to my bed.

Here’s to hoping nobody uses these on you this Valentine’s Day ;-P 

Spend $30+ On Any Order + Get 15% Off!

3 Ways to Jumpstart Your Libido in 2015

Your Naughty Valentine’s Day Gift Guide

Increase Your Libido Just in Time for Valentine’s Day!

Kinky Places to Have A Valentine’s Day Romp!

Try the Top 10 Calorie Burning Sex Positions

4 Sexy Ways to Spend Valentine’s Day

Improve Your Sexual Wellness

Shop the Sale on Masturgasm – here.

Shop the Sale on Amazon – here.

 xO

Leave a Reply

